8am - 6pm
Event Info Click Here

Online Entries are Open
Printable Entry Form
Event Info Click Here

Online Entries Open April 14
Event Info Click Here

Online Entries are Open

Author Topic: LITTLE GIRL AT BBR FINALS  (Read 6899 times)

Offline quarterhorsemom

• Novice Member
  • Ebarrelracing.com rocks
LITTLE GIRL AT BBR FINALS
« on: January 24, 2005, 11:24:40 AM »
AS YOU ALL KNOW I AM NEW TO THE WORLD OF BARREL RACING IN THE LOCAL AREA. BUT MY DAUGHTER AND I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO ATTEND THE BBR WORLD FINALS WITH OUR HORSE TRAINER THIS PAST WEEKEND. THE CREW FROM ITALY WAS SO NICE. IT WAS A PLEASURE TO MEET THEM AND TALK WITH THEM. ALSO, THE STIENHOFF GIRLS ARE WONDERFUL, I  LOVED WATCHING THEM RUN. IT IS AMAZING HOW MANY PEOPLE WATCH THEM RACE AND THEN LEAVE THE STANDS. THIER PARENTS HAVE TO BE SO PROUD OF THEM. BUT I WAS WONDERING IF ANYBODY KNEW THE NAME OF THE LITTLE GIRL WHO RODE ON A BIG BAY HORSE AND SHE WORE FANCY LITTLE SHIRTS ALL WEEKEND. SHE WAS SO MUCH FUN TO WATCH. I JUST NEVER CAUGHT HER NAME. I ONLY GOT TO WATCH HER RUN ON SUNDAY IN THE FINALS, AND I SAW HER IN LINE TO GET A CHECK I WAS JUST TOO TIMID TO GO UP AND ASK HER HER NAME OR WERE SHE WAS FROM. I WAS JUST WONDERING IF ANYBODY KNEW WHO SHE WAS AND WHERE SHE WAS FROM. SHE WAS TOO CUTE. WELL THANKS TOO ALL WHO HELPED PUT THE BBR ON AND GOOD LUCK THIS YEAR. I HOPE THAT MAYBE WE CAN JOIN YOU AND RIDE WITH EVERYBODY NEXT YEAR IN OKLAHOMA.

Offline lilbit

• Bittie Master of Mischievous
  • Posse Member
  • Fossil
    • http://www.myspace.com/txcanchaser74
Re: LITTLE GIRL AT BBR FINALS
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2005, 01:48:11 PM »
I was not there but I'm pretty sure you are asking about Kellady Johnson from Spring,Texas. Little blonde hair cute as can be little girl.  SHE LOVES BLING BLING!! I know that she placed in the finals.
Stefanie Medland

Offline quarterhorsemom

• Novice Member
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2005, 01:56:04 PM »