Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
April 25, 2024, 05:52:08 PM
Website
:

+  ebarrelracing.com forum
|-+  News
| |-+  Internet Scams & Hoaxes
| | |-+  SUSAN JOHNSON ,FROM SIERRALEONE WEST AFRICA 419 SCAM
0 and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
: [1]
: SUSAN JOHNSON ,FROM SIERRALEONE WEST AFRICA 419 SCAM  ( 4032 )
Bob Gould
Tamet's Husband
Administrator

: Male
: 11,067

« : February 09, 2005, 03:16:47 PM »

Date: Tue Feb 8, 2005  9:26:57  PM US/Central
To: [email protected] <[email protected]>
Subject: SUSAN JOHNSON

Dear Sir
SUSAN JOHNSON ,FROM SIERRALEONE WEST AFRICA.
Dearest, I know that this letter may or may not come to you as a surprise. But after much considerations I decided to open up this transaction to you. Recently I am a final year student of the Moyamba high school in Moyamba S/leone, West Africa. Early in January 1999 ,
the rebels in my country struck our township and killed my parents in one of their attacks, my late father Dr George Johnson, being the Managing Director of the Port of Freetown is a a prime target to kill.